top of page
Search
Writer's pictureLaney J

Updates for 2021 and 2022

Hello everyone and welcome to Wiggles and Giggles where we hope to bring you some of the happiest memories of your life. Starting this page in my hopes is to bring awareness to good breeding, selling and training.

We look forward to having you guys around.

Just some updates for 2021 and 2022

Training is closed for 2021 as I am taking time off for the holidays but I will open registration for puppy classes begining January 2022. I will also have all of my other dates posted at a later time and currently my board and train program will remain closed through the winter.

For breeding

2022 expected to bring 2 or 3 litters into the world depending on timing with our girls.

We are looking at all late 2022 litters and Toast will be a first time mommy with us next year.

Our excepted litters will be aussie doodle mediums and standard poodles!

I look forward to keeping you all posted

0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page